In the framework of the so-called Bologna Process we were urged to reorganize our five-year MSc curriculums and break into six-semester-long BSc and four-semester-long MSc curriculums. The BSc curriculum you find here inherits its parts from the aforementioned 10-semester study programmes, but in an amalgamated, reconsidered way.

Accordingly, our BSc curriculum in Earth Sciences consisting of 6 semesters (a total of 180 credits) is divided into common courses and specialisation courses. The first two semesters (30 credits each) are for all students of geoscience. The first two semesters are the Common Module. Its subjects are the following:

Here you find links to our courses.