Tender Office

Tender Office
The Tender Center's TTK Tender Office is responsible for the administration of the tenders of the Faculty of Science.

The Faculty's Financial Office, according to its financial jurisdiction, carries out tasks related exclusively to SAP financial data service and hedge monitoring and is not responsible for tender hedge monitoring, tender eligibility, tender supervision, or tender modification (14/2015. (IV.15.) Chancellor's directive concerning the procedure of the institutional units supporting the operation of the Faculty of Science).

Staff

 

Name Room Extension Task E-mail 
Ercsei Veronika 103 6421 Tender coordinator ercsei.veronika@ttk.elte.hu
Szalontai-Gecse Mónika 103 6421 Tender coordinator gecse.monika@ttk.elte.hu
Kolozsvári Mária 103 1046 Tender coordinator kolozsvari.maria@ttk.elte.hu
Kucsera Helga 103 1048 Tender coordinator helga.kucsera@ttk.elte.hu
Billege Barbara 1.66 1162 pályázati referens billege.barbara@ttk.elte.hu
Zámbori Zsolt 1.125/A 3735 Tender coordinator zambori.zsolt@ttk.elte.hu
Véghné Cserti Katalin 1.125/A 3736 Tender coordinator cserti.katalin@ttk.elte.hu
Kuripla Edina     1.125/A 6358 Tender coordinator kuripla.edina@ttk.elte.hu
Kónya Katinka 1.61 1117 Tender coordinator konya.katinka@ttk.elte.hu
Szabó Levente 1.61 6091 Tender coordinator szabo.levente@ttk.elte.hu
Bertalan Zoltánné 1.83 6155 Tender administrator klari.bertalanne@ttk.elte.hu
Pesti Norbert 1.83 6031 Tender coordinator pesti.norbert@ttk.elte.hu
Reinisch Réka 1.83 1126 Tender coordinator reinisch.reka@ttk.elte.hu
Uhljár Krisztina 1.83 6078 Tender administrator uhljar.krisztina@ttk.elte.hu