Department of Ethology


Lecturers, Researchers

Dr. Judit Abdai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8789
Room: 6.210
E-mail: judit.abdai@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Faragó Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8898
Room: 6.217
E-mail: tamas.farago@ttk.elte.hu
Claudia Fugazza Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1705
Room: 6.212.
E-mail: cfugazza@caesar.elte.hu
Márta Gácsi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8079
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: martagacsi@caesar.elte.hu
Dávid Jónás Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1711
Room: 6.205/a
E-mail: jonasd@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. György Kampis Professor
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 7.412
E-mail: kampis@caesar.elte.hu
Veronika Konok Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8788
Room: 6.207
E-mail: verakonok@caesar.elte.hu
Eniko Kubinyi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8790
Room: 6.310
E-mail: eniko.kubinyi@ttk.elte.hu
Fanni Lehoczki Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8789
Room: 6.210
E-mail: lfanna@caesar.elte.hu
Rita Lenkei egyéb
Phone/ext.: 8789
Room: 6.210
E-mail: lrita@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Ádám Miklósi Professor
Phone/ext.: 1705
Room: 6.212
E-mail: amiklosi@ttk.elte.hu
Krisztina Peres Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8797
Room: 6.
E-mail: peres.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ákos Pogány Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8898
Room: 6.217
E-mail: akos.pogany@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Pongrácz Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: peter.pongracz@ttk.elte.hu
Sára Sándor Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8650
Room: 6.218
E-mail: sandorsara@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Borbála Turcsán Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8650
Room: 6-218
E-mail: tbori@caesar.elte.hu
Dorottya Júlia Ujfalussy Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8898
Room: 6.217/1
E-mail: ujfalussy.dorottya.julia@ttk.elte.hu