Center of Earth Sciences


Lecturers, Researchers

Gabriella Baloghné Dr. Kiss Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8197
Room: 0.719
E-mail: gabriella.b.kiss@ttk.elte.hu
Zoltán Barcza Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6603
Room: 6.110
E-mail: zoltan.barcza@ttk.elte.hu
Barbara Beke Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8718
Room: 1.607
E-mail: fantaghiro@staff.elte.hu
Péter Bognár Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6653
Room: 6.67
E-mail: peti@sas.elte.hu
Gábor Botfalvai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8732
Room: 1.522
E-mail: botfalvai@caesar.elte.hu
Hajnalka Breuer Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6610
Room: 6.117
E-mail: breuer.hajnalka@ttk.elte.hu
Anita Erőss Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1778
Room: 1-706
E-mail: eross.anita@ttk.elte.hu
Attila Galsa Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8710
Room: 7-209
E-mail: attila.galsa@ttk.elte.hu
Tibor Guzmics Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8339
Room: 00.508
E-mail: tibucka@caesar.elte.hu
Szabolcs Harangi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8355
Room: 0.509
E-mail: harangi.szabolcs@ttk.elte.hu
Viktor Karádi-Kapiller Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8626
Room: 0.210
E-mail: karadi.viktor@ttk.elte.hu
Anikó Kern Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6653
Room: 6.68
E-mail: aniko.kern@ttk.elte.hu
Anna Kis Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6609
Room: 6.116.
E-mail: kiaqagt@staff.elte.hu
Dávid Koronczay Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6651
Room: 6.68
E-mail: fu@caesar.elte.hu
József Kovács Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1779
Room: D épület 1.707
E-mail: kevesolt@geology.elte.hu
Szilvia Kövér Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8717
Room: 1-610
E-mail: szilvia.kover@ttk.elte.hu
Erzsébet Kristóf Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6617
Room: 6.118
E-mail: ekristof86@staff.elte.hu
Szabolcs Leel-Ossy PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8724
Room: 1-507
E-mail: losz@geology.elte.hu
Adam Leelossy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6645
Room: 6.109
E-mail: adam.leelossy@ttk.elte.hu
László Lenkey Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1766
Room: 7.311
E-mail: laszlo.lenkey@ttk.elte.hu
János Lichtenberger Professor
Phone/ext.: 6654
Room: 6.66
E-mail: lityi@sas.elte.hu
Judit Madl-Szonyi Professor
Phone/ext.: 1775
Room: 1.705
E-mail: judit.szonyi@ttk.elte.hu
Róbert Mészáros Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6603
Room: 6.112
E-mail: mrobi@nimbus.elte.hu
Andrea Mindszenty Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1789
Room: 1-703
E-mail: andrea.mindszenty@ttk.elte.hu
Emőke Mohr Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8629
Room: 0-213
E-mail: tothemoke@caesar.elte.hu
Tamás Müller Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6210
Room: 1.505
E-mail: beregond02@staff.elte.hu
Tibor Németh Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8090
Room: 0.718
E-mail: tnemeth@caesar.elte.hu
Attila Ősi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8003
Room: 0.214
E-mail: osi.attila@ttk.elte.hu
József Pálfy Professor
Phone/ext.: 8728
Room: D 1.508
E-mail: palfy@elte.hu
Szilárd Pásztor Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6653
Room: 6.67
E-mail: szilard@sas.elte.hu
Ildikó Pieczka Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6616
Room: 6.130
E-mail: ildiko.pieczka@ttk.elte.hu
Rita Pongracz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6609
Room: 6.116
E-mail: pongracz.rita@ttk.elte.hu
Tamas Sagi other
Phone/ext.: 8366
Room: 0.521
E-mail: sagi.tamas@ttk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Soósné Dezső Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6617
Room: 6.131
E-mail: zsuzsanna.dezso@ttk.elte.hu
Balázs Székely Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1768
Room: 7.314
E-mail: balazs.szekely@ttk.elte.hu
Szilvia Szkolnikovics-Simon Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1781
Room: 1.709
E-mail: szilvia.simon@ttk.elte.hu
Orsolya Sztanó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8726
Room: 1-509
E-mail: orsolya.sztano@ttk.elte.hu
Gábor Timár Professor
Phone/ext.: 1762
Room: D7.212
E-mail: timar.gabor@ttk.elte.hu
Csaba Zsolt Torma Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6615
Room: 6.131
E-mail: tcsabi@caesar.elte.hu
Ádám Tóth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1777
Room: 1.710
E-mail: toth.adam@ttk.elte.hu
Adrienn Varga-Balogh Junior Research Fellow
Dr. Attila Virág Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8525
Room: 0.522
E-mail: attila.virag@ttk.elte.hu
Tamás Weidinger Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6612
Room: 6.123
E-mail: weidi@staff.elte.hu
Brigitta Zentainé Czauner Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1781
Room: 1.709
E-mail: czauner.brigitta@ttk.elte.hu

departments